The CEO is Dr. Mark Lemstra. Academically, Mark has completed nine university degrees including a doctor of science in clinical epidemiology, a doctor of science in public health, a PhD in epidemiology and a PhD in psychiatry. Previously, Mark was the coordinator of behavioral medicine at academic family medicine, and an adjunct professor in pediatrics and psychiatry, at the College of Medicine at the University of Saskatchewan. Mark began his career as an Officer in the Canadian Armed Forces.

The medical director at Alliance Health medical clinic in Moose Jaw is Dr. Brad Thorpe. Dr Thorpe is a Clinical Assistant Professor in the College of Medicine at the University of Saskatchewan, a preceptor for family medicine Residents, and the Head of Family Medicine for Southwest Saskatchewan for the Saskatchewan Health Authority. Other family physicians include: Dr Jamie Stushnoff, Dr. Mark Voogt, Dr. Joanne Fynn, Dr. Rob Haver, Dr. Brent Janzen, Dr. Leanne Donnelly, Dr. Asma Gargoum, Dr. Eric Bortolotti, Dr Janessa King (Mann) and Dr Troy Simpson. The Moose Jaw clinic also includes Dr. Jason Shin (orthopaedic surgeon) and Dr Mark Abou-Ghaida (orthopaedic surgeon).

The medical director at Alliance Health medical clinic in Regina (on Kramer Avenue) is Dr. Naumana Parwez. Other family physicians include: Dr. Afam Nwalusi, Dr Susan MacDonald and Dr A Dirie. In Regina, Alliance Health has a second location (on 4th Avenue) which includes family doctors Dr Ooi, Dr Mugera, Dr Dirie, Dr Lucy Mikhael and Dr Hasantha.

The family physicians at Alliance Health medical clinic in Saskatoon include Dr Brad Sperling, Dr David Odugbemi, Dr. K Shukla and Dr Charles Wambula. The Saskatoon clinic also includes: Dr. Ruphus Rajakumar (general surgeon), Dr F Majid (internist), Dr. Akbar Alavudeen (internist), Dr Michelle Naidoo (internist), Dr Rokne Safavi (psychiatrist), Dr Chris Doyle (psychiatrist), Dr Dala Gideon (endocrinologist), Dr Les Ferguson (neurologist), Dr Omar de Rita (neurologist), Dr Islam (paediatrician) and Dr Susan Branch (OB/GYN).

The Saskatoon clinic has recently signed association agreements with many new doctors that will start soon.

Close Menu